"A tool that can be given to the patients to give them the possibility to treat themselves in addition to my various osteopathic therapies in the easiest and fastest way. That would be brilliant!"

This is what the orthopaedist, osteopath and physiotherapist Dr. med. Martin Hübscher thought on the basis of treatment experience with several 1000 patients. The idea to develop a solution was given from then on.

After 3 years the MARTneck® was born.

Scientific studies

Observational studies were conducted to scientifically confirm the effectiveness of MARTneck®. These were carried out by means of MRI examinations and trigger point elastography to identify trigger points and their release under MARTneck® application on volunteers selected at random. The studies are currently being finalized in order to be presented in medical societies.

Furthermore, a study on the subjective improvement of microcirculation is currently being conducted. The results are expected towards the middle of the year.

This scientific work should prove the high efficiency of the developed MARTneck®.

This is the decisive difference to many products on the market, which promise a lot, but mostly do not keep this promise and certainly cannot prove their effectiveness.

Production

The MARTneck® is produced in a DIN ISO certified manufacturing plant in Southern Germany, CFC-free and only with high quality materials.

The proximity of the manufacturing plant to the company headquarters also saves long delivery routes.

The manufacturing plant is eco-certified, so that an environmentally friendly production can be guaranteed. Each MARTneck® is manufactured individually. The transport from the factory to the logistics site in Kaufbeuren is climate-neutral with electric vehicles. We consciously pay attention to sustainability and climate protection as well as eco-certified production.

"Ein Hilfsmittel, das man den Patienten an die Hand geben kann, um ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich zusätzlich zu meinen vielfältigen osteopathischen Therapien auf einfachste und schnellste Art und Weise selbst zu therapieren. Das wäre genial!"

Das dachte sich der Orthopäde, Osteopath und Manualtherapeut Dr. med. Martin Hübscher aufgrund von Behandlungserfahrungen mit mehreren 1000 Patienten. Die Idee zur Entwicklung einer Lösung war von da an gegeben.  

Nach 3 Jahren war das MARTneck® geboren. 

Wissenschaftliche Studien

Zur wissenschaftlichen Bestätigung der Wirksamkeit des MARTneck®, wurden Beobachtungsstudien durchgeführt. Diese wurden mittels MRT-Untersuchungen, sowie der Triggerpunkt-Elastographie-Untersuchung zur Identifizierung von Triggerpunkten und deren lösen unter der MARTneck® Anwendung an freiwilligen, willkürlich ausgesuchten Probanden, durchgeführt. Die Studien hierzu werden derzeit final erstellt, um dann in medizinischen Fachgesellschaften vorgestellt werden zu können.

 

Desweiteren wird gerade eine Studie zur subjektiven Verbesserung der Mikrozirkulation durchgeführt. Gegen Mitte des Jahres ist mit den Ergebnissen zu rechnen.

Diese wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten sollen die hohe Effizienz des entwickelten MARTneck® belegen. 

 

Hier liegt der entscheidende Unterschied zu vielen Produkten am Markt, die zwar viel versprechen, das aber zumeist nicht halten und schon gar nicht deren Wirksamkeit belegen können. 

Herstellung

Das MARTneck® wird in einem DIN ISO zertifizierten Herstellerbetrieb in Süd-Deutschland FCKW-frei und nur mit hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt.

Durch die Nähe des Herstellerbetriebs zum Firmensitz werden zudem lange Lieferwege eingespart.  

Der Herstellerbetrieb ist öko-zertifiziert, sodass eine umweltfreundliche Herstellung gewährleistet werden kann. Jedes MARTneck® wird einzeln gefertigt. Der Transport vom Betrieb zur Logistikstätte in Kaufbeuren erfolgt klimaneutral mit Elektrofahrzeugen. Es wird bewusst auf Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz sowie öko- zertifizierte Herstellung geachtet.